Staff

Leadership and Administration

The Clinic staff is currently comprised of the Executive Director, Chief Medical Officer, Development Manager, Business Office Manager, Medical Practice Manager, Volunteer Manager, Clinical Laboratory Manager, two Nurse coordinators, and a Pharmacy Assistance Program coordinator. All other services are provided by our dedicated volunteers.

 

Christine De Bonis, Executive Director
610.359.8614 | cdebonis@theclinicpa.org

 

George Spyropoulos, DO, Chief Medical Officer
610.935.1134 x 22 | DrSpyropoulos@theclinicpa.org

Dr. Spyropoulos has over 20 years experience as a Family Practice physician and currently holds faculty appointments at Temple University School of Medicine and Thomas Jefferson School of Medicine as well as others in the region. He hails from West Chester.

 

Cindy Clark, Pharmacy Assistance Program Coordinator
610.935.5950 | cclark@theclinicpa.org

 

Kadalae Morris, Laboratory Manager
610.935.1134 ext 58 | laboratorymanager@theclinicpa.org

 

Susan Pucci, Business Office Manager
610.935.2186 | spucci@theclinicpa.org

 

Wendy Wellener, Volunteer Manager
610-935-1134 ext. 33 | wwellener@theclinicpa.org

 

Jackie Tully, CRNP, Staff Nurse Practitioner
jtully@theclinicpa.org

 

Beth Flor, Development Manager
610.935.5464 | bflor@theclinicpa.org