Staff

Leadership and Administration

The Clinic staff is currently comprised of the Acting Executive Director, Chief Medical Officer, Development Manager, Business Office Manager, Medical Practice Manager, Volunteer Manager, Clinical Laboratory Manager and two Nurse Coordinators. All other services are provided by our dedicated volunteers.

 

Lew Osterhoudt, Acting Executive Director
610.359.8614 | losterhoudt@theclinicpa.org

 

George Spyropoulos, DO, Chief Medical Officer
610.935.1134 x 22 | DrSpyropoulos@theclinicpa.org

Dr. Spyropoulos has over 20 years experience as a Family Practice physician and currently holds faculty appointments at Temple University School of Medicine and Thomas Jefferson School of Medicine as well as others in the region. He hails from West Chester.
 

Jacki Tully, CRNP, Staff Nurse Practitioner
jtully@theclinicpa.org

 

Mary Ann Grace-Pinchock, BSN, RN, Nurse Manager
mgrace-pinchock@theclinicpa.org

 

Kadalae Morris, Laboratory Manager
610.935.1134 ext 58 | laboratorymanager@theclinicpa.org

 

Linda Zappitelli, Medical Practice Manager
610.935.2163 | lzappitelli@theclinicpa.org

 

Karen Cicchinelli, Business Office Manager
610.935.2186 | karenc@theclinicpa.org

 

Beth Flor, Development Manager
610.935.5464 | bflor@theclinicpa.org

 

Wendy Wellener, Volunteer Manager
610-935-1134 ext. 33 | wwellener@theclinicpa.org

 

Rosa Davila, Office Triage Coordinator/Translator